How your favorite #BBNaija stars killed the #AMVCA8

0
135

We Love You To Like Our FB-Page

The BBNaija stars weren’t left out of the glitz and glamor of the AMVCA as they all brought their A-game to the event.

From Nengi to Uriel to Maria, here’s a list of how your favorite reality stars appeared.

1.Erica Nlewedim

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Erica Ngozi Nlewedim (@ericanlewedim)

2. Mary

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Maria Chike (@mariachikebenjamin)

3. Cross out

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by TACHA??????? (@symply_tacha)

4. Uriel

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by URIEL (@urielmusicstar)

5. Diana

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Diane Russet (@diane.russet)

6. Bysol

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Bisola Aiyeola (@iambisola)

7. Alex

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Asogwa Alexandra A. (@alex_unusual)

8. Nini

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nini (@singhniniofficial)

9. Cee-C

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Cynthia Nwadiora (Cee-C) (@ceec_official)

10. Peace

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Peace Ogor (@peaceogor)

11. Esther

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Agunbiade Esther (@esther_biade)

12. Nengui

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Rebecca Nengi Hampson (@nengiofficial)

13. Vandora

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Vanessa Williams VandyVibes (@vandora_vandora)

14.J.M.K.

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by ?????? ????????? (???) (@ms_jmk)

15. Eriata That

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by ESE ERIATA (@eriata_ese)

16.Lilo

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lilo Aderogba (@liloaderogba)

17. Cindy Okafor

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Cindy Nkeiru Okafor (@cindyokafor_)

18. Dorathy

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by DORATHY BACHOR? (@thedorathybachor)

19. Anto

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Munirat Antoinette Lecky (@antolecky)

20. Wathoni

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Wathoni Anyansi (@wathonianyansi)

21. Tolani Baj

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tolani Baj (@tolanibaj)

22. Jackie B.

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jackie Lureino Bent (@thejackiebent)

23. Ifuennada

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ifu Ennada – Iheme Faith Uloma (@ifuennada)

24. Arin

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Arin (@thearinolao)

The post How Your Fave #BBNaija Stars Slayed To The #AMVCA8 appeared first on FabWoman | News, style, live content for the Nigerian woman.

READ ALSO:   10 Inspiration Outfit Styles For Interviews

We Love You To Like Our FB-Page