Voting units gubernatorial results, Assembly elections


Hours after Nigerians began voting for gubernatorial and House of Assembly elections across the country, the results of the voting units began to come in.

Gubernatorial elections were held in 28 states, while state legislative elections were held in all 36 states of Nigeria.

Millions of registered voters completed their accreditation and voted at more than 170,000 polling stations throughout the country.

The 28 states where gubernatorial elections were held are Adamawa, Bauchi, Borno, Gombe, Kwara, Lagos, Nasarawa, Ogun, Oyo, Yobe and Zamfara. Others are Abia, Akwa Ibom, Benue, Cross River, Delta, Ebonyi, Enugu, Jigawa, Kaduna, Kano, Katsina, Kebbi, Niger, Plateau, Rivers, Sokoto and Taraba states.

PREMIUM TIMES in association with the Journalistic Innovation and Development Center (CJID) has deployed its journalists in all parts of the country to observe the elections and provide live updates on the voting process.

Follow this page to see results from voting units across the country.

Read More Related News Here

Let here it in the comment below if you do have an opinion on this; Voting units gubernatorial results, Assembly elections

Voting units gubernatorial results, Assembly elections

Hi there!
It’s nice to meet you.

Signup today for free and be the first to get notified on new updates

READ ALSO:   They don't tell us COVID-19 attacks at night - Adeboye